the board of directors

Annual General Meeting 

Photo taken August 15, 2018 during roof construction. 

Pictured here is our heated, indoor riding arena with lobby. 

East outdoor arena, north outdoor jumping area, 51 horse boarding pens, 38 stall barn, corrals, cattle handling system and pasture. We also have a leisure track in the back riding pasture. 

2019 AGM was held on Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Taber Agri-Plex Lobby

New Memberships $10

Renewals $5

The Taber Exhibition Association prides itself on being a community facility comprised of a dedicated group of volunteers. With a large membership base which you can be a part of. As long as you are a resident of AB and are 18 years of age or older you may purchase a $10 Membership (renewals each year are $5). Our Annual General Meeting is held in September of each year.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President: Frank Kast

Vice President: Kristen Nickolson

Treasurer: Josh Iwan

Secretary: Alyson Turcato

MD of Taber Representative: John Turcato

Town of Taber Representative: Garth Bekkering

Kara Gamache

Dave Liptak

Jack Rop

Neil Bareman

Corny Wiebe

Blake Andrus